Mar 212014
 
This entry is part 42 of 49 in the series At The High School

Principal’s Notes

World Series Trophy In Groton

Come see the Red Sox 2013 World Series trophy in Groton on Sunday, March 23 in the Middle School North gym. The event is free and open to the community. Bring your camera and get your picture taken with it. The trophy will be on display from 2:30 to 4:00 p.m. This event is being organized by the Groton Dunstable Youth Softball League, an independent softball league for girls ages 4 to 15. Those who wish to register for the upcoming spring softball season can do so at the event for a discounted price or visit GDYSL.com for more information. The trophy event is made possible by a grant from the Town of Groton’s Lecture Fund.

Attention All Juniors

Are you interested in learning about the college process? ACT’s? SAT’s? Naviance? Wednesday, March 26th, guidance counselors will be available in the computer lab room 223 to answer questions and get students registered on Naviance.

Math MCAS Review Sessions

The high school math department will be running math MCAS review sessions for six weeks on the following dates, from 2-3 p.m. in room 108. If any students or parents have questions, please email Mr. Conlon. jconlon@gdrsd.org.

  • Tuesday, March 25
  • Thursday, March 27
  • Tuesday, April 1
  • Thursday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 17
  • Tuesday, April 29
  • Tuesday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 8

Series Navigation<< At The High School: Surveys Cause Waves; Gets ShreddedAt The High School: Graduation Date Nailed Down, Accredidation, and Parent Conferences >>